Teacher/Advisor of the Year Awards

College Deadline for Nominations: Monday, November 19, 2018.

The College of Liberal Arts and Sciences is now accepting nominations for the Undergraduate Teacher/Advisor of the Year awards for the current academic year. Nominate your favorite Liberal Arts and Sciences teacher or adviser for a teaching/advising award. Please return nomination forms to arlenew@ufl.edu or bring them to 2014 Turlington Hall. Learn more about qualifications for the awards.

2018 Winners

Thomas Knight — Economics — Faculty Mentor/Advising
Ellen Christine Davis — Biology — Teaching
Marina Klimenko — Psychology — Faculty Mentor/Advising
Vincent Adejumo — African American Studies — Teaching
Maria Korolev — Chemistry — Teaching
Emrah Sahin — European Studies — Teaching
Jennifer Rothschild — Philosophy — Teaching
Kate Ratliff — Psychology — Teaching

View gallery and previous years’ winners.
View University-wide winners